New Music Monday – 06/22/2020

Check out the latest music in EDM! New music curated, every Monday, by our staff.

Follow us on Spotify & Soundcloud for new music & playlists daily!

Summer never sounded so sweet ❤

Our Top 10 favorite new songs:

Find these on our Spotify NMM June Playlist
  1. Hymn – Flite, Audioscribe
  2. Tokyo (Seven Lions Remix) – 3LAU feat. XIRA
  3. Buenos Aires – Tchami
  4. Nuclear Bass Face – NGHTMRE, Subtronics, Boogie T
  5. Ultimate (feat. T-Wayne) – Riot Ten, Shaquille O’Neil, T-Wayne
  6. Crystallize – Eliminate, Leah Culver
  7. Comin’ Thru – Zubah
  8. Flying Spaghetti Monster (Spag Headdy Remix) – Doctor P, Spag Heddy
  9. Resistance – Excision, Downlink
  10. Without You – Floze, Sydney Frisby

Check out the playlist on Spotify :))

This week’s curation by @elizabethtaylorcastro & @ShelbyRose.

Follow us on social media for the latest in EDM news, content, & more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.